Puerta de Hierro Hospitals

With more than 10 years of experience, Puerta de Hierro Medical Center is distinguished for being a highly specialized hospital group consolidated in the west of the country, with a presence in the States of Jalisco, Nayarit and Colima.


It is integrated by a network of 5 hospitals: The Ophthalmological Institute, the Ambulatory Surgery Center and the Specialties Hospital known as Puerta de Hierro Medical Center; Puerta de Hierro Sur Medical Center, Puerta de Hierro Tepic Medical Center and Puerta de Hierro Colima Medical Center.


We generate synergy with leading institutions in the field of health such as the Clinical Pathology Unit and the National School of Medicine of Tecnológico de Monterrey.


We have more than thirty specialties, operating rooms equipped with state-of-the-art technology for minimally invasive surgeries, such as the O-Arm system and advanced imaging, which through a nationally and internationally recognized specialist medical community that stands out for providing excellence in the attention, security and human warmth, strengthen day by day our commitment "Life is our Vocation".


Puerta de Hierro Medical Center is accredited in all its headquarters by the General Health Council, a health authority at the Federal level that certifies compliance with standards regarding patient and hospital safety, quality of medical care and current regulations on health.


Similarly, the Puerta de Hierro Medical Center has been recognized with the Distinctive, distinctive granted by the Ministry of Tourism and Ministry of Health to comply with standards and standards of hygiene in the preparation and service of food.

Send your questions and comments so we can give you better care.

contact@healthinparadisemag.com | Tel: +52 33 1656 7575

Avenida Niños Héroes 2686-A

Colonia Jardines del Bosque

CP 44520

Guadalajara, Jalisco, México

Logo Youtube.jpg
Sign up to be updated

© 2019 Todos los derechos reservados por Health in Paradise, Luxury Medical Travel magazine.